Watch videos with subtitles in your language, upload your videos, create your own subtitles! Click here to learn more on "how to Dotsub"


0 (0 Likes / 0 Dislikes)
Hello, my name is Jose and my surname is Fleitas I'm 15 years old. I was born in Febuary, 1996 I have a sister. My favorite subject is math. I like listening to music. My hobby is playing football. In the future, I'd like to be a footballer.And that's all Hello, my name is Josselyn Toala Rivas . I am 15 years old. I'm from Ecuador. I live with my mother. My favourite subject is biology and geology. My hobbies are going out with my friends, listening to music , watching tv and chatting with my friends. In the future, I'd like to be a stylist or a psychologist. and that's all. Hi,my name is Belén Ortuño. I am 14 years old. I was born in 21st April,1997 in Bolivia. Now I live in Spain with my family. I study at IES Barcelona Congrés. I like singing and listening to music. I love meeting friends. I like play tennis and play football I play football for A.V.V. Can Baró My favorite animals are cats and dogs In the future, I'd like to be a journalist. and that's all. Hello, my name is Judith Castell I am 14 years old I was born in Barcelona I live with my father,my mother and my brother I have a dog called Toby and a cat called Blue I love English is my favourite subject I love music and my favourite singer is Justin Bieber In the future, I'd like to be a hairdresser because I want to learn more about hair and that's all Hello, I'm Miriam and my surname is Vargas I'm 14 years old And I was born in Barcelona I have a big family My mom, my dad, my two grandmothers, my two brothers And my tortoise Pincky, I love it My hobbies are listen to music, talking and walking to my friends And study In the future, I'd like to be a teacher or interior designer And that's all Hi, my name is Paula, and muy sorname is Garrido Moi I was born in Barcelona in 1996 My mother is from Argentina And my father from Sevilla I study at IES BARCELONA CONGRES My favorite anima is a dog, I have a one dog called "otto" and he has 5 years old I love play tennis and badminton and I like listening music and watching tv In the future I'd like to be an "desinger decorator". ---->interior designer! but my dream is working on weddings, And taht's all Hello my name is Felipe Blaschke I'm 14 years old. I'm from Colombia I live with my father, my brother and my mother I study at IES BARCELONA CONGRÉS My hobbies are sports My favourite sport is football In the future, I’d like to be a professional football And that's all Hello, my name is Alba and my surname is Navarro I´m 15 years old I was born in April 18th 1996 in Barcelona My favorite subject is biology My hobbies are chatting with my friends watching TV and sports in general In the future, I´d like to be a successful businesswoman. And that´s all

Video Details

Duration: 5 minutes and 50 seconds
Country: United States
Language: English
Views: 94
Posted by: architecturecongres2011 on Feb 15, 2012

studenst introduce themselves

Caption and Translate

    Sign In/Register for Dotsub above to caption this video.