Watch videos with subtitles in your language, upload your videos, create your own subtitles! Click here to learn more on "how to Dotsub"

oral presentation archi sep 12

0 (0 Likes / 0 Dislikes)
Hi, my name is Luxin and I am from China My birthday is on 29th of September, I'm 14 years old. I have got one sister White is my favourite colour I want to learn to play the guitar. My school is Barcelona-Congrés. And in the future, I'd like to be an architect. And that's all Hi, my name is Carolina but I like to be called Carol I'm 14. I'm from Ecuador but I live in Spain I have two brothers and one sister I love music and twitter English is my favourite subject I like British and Irish accent In the future I'd like to be a photographer and that's all. Hello, my name is Marta. I'm 13 years old and I'm from Barcelona. I have one brother and one sister. I love music. My favourite singers are Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj. I hate maths. In my free time I like to be on Twitter and Tumblr. In the future I'd like to be a teacher. And that's all. Hi, my name is Judith I'm 14 years old. I'm from Peru I have 2 brothers and 1 sister I like maths and science. I don't like Physical Education My favourite color is green. I like playing piano and singing In the future, I'd like to be a forensic doctor That's all. Hello! I am Bilal Aslam. I am fifteen years old. I am from Pakistan, but I live in Barcelona with my family, I have two brothers and two sisters. I am student of 3rd de ESO. My favorite sport is cricket, And i like to play cricket. In the future i would like to be a bank manager. Soooooo that's all. Hello my name is Jhonatan I fron Bolivia I 14 years old My favorite sports are football and basketball I like listen to music My favorite hobbies are BMX and skate My favorite foot is rice and chicken I go to school BCN Congres Institud I live with my parents and sister and had a cat My favorite subjects are art and mats In the future I like to be an architect Hi my name is Stalin I'm thirteen years old. I'm from Ecuador I live in Barcelona with my big family I have two brothers and one sister My favorites subjects are Science and Mahts I hate Catalan My favorite sports is football I hate basketball In the future i like to be lawyer That is all Hello, my name is Christofer. I'm form Peru I'm fifteen years old I have one sister I like football and basketball My favourite subjects are Catalan and Maths I go to school Barcelona Congrès Institute In the future I like to be lawyer That all.

Video Details

Duration: 4 minutes and 54 seconds
Country: Spain
Language: English
Views: 74
Posted by: 3anglesoptativa on Oct 16, 2012

students present individually

Caption and Translate

    Sign In/Register for Dotsub above to caption this video.