Watch videos with subtitles in your language, upload your videos, create your own subtitles! Click here to learn more on "how to Dotsub"

Brahms Cello Sonata in F major, 4th movement

0 (0 Likes / 0 Dislikes)

Video Details

Duration: 4 minutes and 18 seconds
Country: United States
Language: English
Genre: None
Views: 184
Posted by: katz on May 31, 2011

Gabor Rejto, Cello
Adolph Baller, Piano
More at

Caption and Translate

    Sign In/Register for Dotsub to translate this video.